Important for U12 Players re SJCF

Good evening,

We are about to confirm our SJCF entries, by this Tuesday. (I am away for 5 days, from Weds).

At this time, we have firm entries for U11, U13, U14,  I am hopeful we will enter U16 with our U15 squad, Mark D is arranging.

One problem we have is with the U12 age group. We do not have a manager, I have been combining the role with Carmen and Andrew Green has stepped up to assist.

With a full week of matches in SJCF week commencing 25th July, we do need to be able to field a team and have the support in place. Unfortunately I am not available nor Will B and Carmen is also away.

Questions.

 

  1. Do we have player availability?
  2. Do we have enough support, manager etc.

Many of our U12 may be playing U13  as well?

I do not want to enter and withdraw.

Without a firm yes to the above questions, I will not enter a team.

I need to have an answer by the latest Monday evening. If I  do not hear anything, I will not enter the U12 SJCF.

 

Brian

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

