Colts Presentation event.

WE have confirmed the date and venue.

As last year it is a fun event and a great way to celebrate the season.

Middleton Sports Club. Restaurant.
Sunday 12th October.
Time to be confirmed but likely to be 4pm.
Formalities are short and the bar will be open.

Please would you indicate whether you are coming and how many, for catering purposes.
We may be looking for Bake off entries??

Please do all you can to attend.

Brian

5 responses to “Colts Presentation event.

  1. Hi Brian Apologies for the very late reply. Ben myself and martin will attend tomorrow . We will bring food. Once again sorry I thought I’d replied . Emma

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Caroline Mackley

    Hi Brian,

    Sorry for not replying earlier, but I can confirm that Ben & Joe Mackley will be coming to the colts presentation on the 12th. Would you like me to bring any food ?

    Caroline Mackley.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. Hi The cricket presentation sounds good we’ll be there for jake miles . There will be 4 of us including jake Many thanks Dan Miles

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  4. Taylor Clarke and myself will be present.

  5. Thomas Robinson will be there and 2 adults for Colts presentation.

Leave a Reply

